Latest Products http://www.paramountindustries.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:46:30 +0530 en-us http://www.paramountindustries.in Stainless Steel Spatula http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Crucible http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Forceps http://www.paramountindustries.in/dissecting-forceps.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/dissecting-forceps.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size :  4”(POINTED) 5”(POINTED) 5”(BLUNT) 6”(POINTED) 6”(BLUNT) 8”(BLUNT) 10”(BLUNT) 12”(BLUNT) 14”(BLUNT) 16”(BLUNT) 5”(PLAIN) 6”(PLAIN) 8”(PALIN) 5”KOUCHER (TOOTH) 6” KOUCHER (TOOTH) 8” KOUCHER (TOOTH) Stainless Steel Beaker Tong http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-beaker-tong.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-beaker-tong.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Crucible Tong http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible-tong.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible-tong.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sanitizer Stand http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-sanitizer-stand.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-sanitizer-stand.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spatula with Lens http://www.paramountindustries.in/spatula-with-lens.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/spatula-with-lens.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bunsen Burner http://www.paramountindustries.in/electric-bunsen-burner.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/electric-bunsen-burner.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The heating element is spiralled nichrome wire enclosed refractory casing. Very safe as  compared to conventional Bunsen burner . Can be carried anywhere and connected to the power source. No fire hazards since it gives no flames. Works on electricity,  no gas required,  produces radiant heat.  Stainless Steel Crucible Lid http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible-lid.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-crucible-lid.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Test Tube Stand http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-test-tube-stand.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-test-tube-stand.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Test Tube Stand http://www.paramountindustries.in/ms-test-tube-stand.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/ms-test-tube-stand.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tripod Stand http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-tripod-stand.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-tripod-stand.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Spoon Set http://www.paramountindustries.in/measuring-spoon-set.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/measuring-spoon-set.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Needle http://www.paramountindustries.in/dissecting-needle.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/dissecting-needle.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Painting Knife http://www.paramountindustries.in/painting-knife.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/painting-knife.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hoffman Clip http://www.paramountindustries.in/hoffman-clip.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/hoffman-clip.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Rod Crucible Tong http://www.paramountindustries.in/ms-rod-crucible-tong.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/ms-rod-crucible-tong.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Plating Spatula http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-plating-spatula.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-plating-spatula.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flask Tong http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-flask-tong.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-flask-tong.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scoop http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-scoop.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/stainless-steel-scoop.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Handle Ointment Spatula http://www.paramountindustries.in/wooden-handle-ointment-spatula.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/wooden-handle-ointment-spatula.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Crucible Lid http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-crucible-lid.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-crucible-lid.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crucible Lid http://www.paramountindustries.in/crucible-lid.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/crucible-lid.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Crucible http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-crucible.htm http://www.paramountindustries.in/nickel-crucible.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530